As snow continues to fall Saturday, some cities have activated snow parking bans.

Cities with snow parking bans in effect include:

-- Barberton until Sunday at 11 p.m.

-- Brunswick Hills until further notice

-- Cuyahoga Falls until Sunday at 10 p.m.

-- Hudson until Sunday at 9 a.m.

-- Kirtland until further notice

-- Lorain until Sunday at 12 p.m.

-- North Olmsted until further notice

-- North Royalton until further notice

-- Stow until Sunday at 6 p.m.

-- Tallmadge until Monday at 8 a.m.

-- Wadsworth until further notice

-- Willowick until further notice

Please check with your local government or city hall before parking in the street as the wintry weather continues.

Many cities do not allow street parking when snow exceeds 2 inches. Be sure to utilize other parking areas if possible.

Read or Share this story: