As a winter storm rolls through the area at least six local municipalities have issued snow parking bans.

Parking bans are in effect in Tallmadge, Green, Barberton, Ravenna, Stow and Waynesburg.

Please check with your local government or city hall before parking in the street as the wintry weather continues.

Read or Share this story: